Skip to content

DHCC Honorary & Ex-Officio Board Members

List of Non-Voting Board Members for 2019
Willie McDonald
McDonald, William (Honorary)
Ferrell Haile
Haile, Ferrell, Senator
Steve Dickerson
State Senator Steve Dickerson, State Senator
Darren Jernigan
Jernigan, Darren
Larry Hagar
Attorney and Councilmember Larry Hagar, District 11
Joyce McDaniel
At-Large-Councilmember Burkley Allen
Joyce McDaniel
Vice Mayor Jim Shulman
Kevin Rhoten
Councilmember Kevin Rhoten, District 14
Jeff Syracuse
Councilman Jeff Syracuse, Council Member
Anna Shepherd
Shepherd, Anna J., Metro Nashville Public Schools Board of Education Chair
I have served on the Metro Nashville Public Schools Board of Education as the Representative for the McGavock Cluster (District 4) since August o...
Deann Bradford
L'Evate, Executive Director

Scroll To Top