Skip to content

DHCC Board of Directors for 2023

List of Officers and Voting Board of Directors
Tammy Henry
President-Elect Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, Director of Marketing & PR
Randy Brothers
Immediate Past President Volunteers of America, Development Director
Kathryn Floyd
Secretary Kathryn Floyd, Independent Insurance Agent, Independent Insurance Agent
Austin Smith
Board Member Party Fowl - Donelson, Owner/Manager
Howard Kittell
Board Member Andrew Jackson's Hermitage, President/CEO
Isaac Shrum
Board Member Tennessee Flight Training, Director of Operations
Jan Walters
Board Member Parks Real Estate- JAN WALTERS, Parks Real Estate
Jeff Gregg
Board Member Talent Agent
Kelly Field
Board Member Madame Tussauds Nashville, General Manager
Maria Mauthe
Board Member HJL Properties, Partner
Mickey Sullivan
Board Member Gresham Smith, Sr Vice President
Deann Bradford
Ex-Officio L'Evate, Executive Director

Scroll To Top