Skip to content

DHCC Board of Directors for 2020

List of Officers and Voting Board of Directors for 2020
Beth McDaniels
President-Elect Ryman Hospitality Properties, Corporate & Convention Sales Manager
Mandy Belcher
Treasurer Wilson Bank & Trust (HM), Retail Operations Manager
Randy Brothers
Imm. Past President Volunteers of America, Development Director
John Doerge
Board Member Deloitte
Jamica Hines
Board Member Nashville State Community College, Director/Associate Dean
Maria Mauthe
Board Member HJL Properties, Partner
Linda McCullough
Board Member JaMac Solutions, Owner
J.D. Rottero
Board Member
Randy Atkins
Board Member Chick-fil-A, Owner
Allyson Reis
Board Member
Jennifer Smith
Board Member SmartSpace LLC, Property Management
Jan Walters
Board Member Village Real Estate- JAN WALTERS, Village Real Estate
Lisa Cathcart
Board Member Pregnancy Care Center, Executive Director
Jeff Gregg
Board Member Talent Agent
Kelly Field
Board Member Madame Tussauds Nashville, General Manager

Scroll To Top